Kasparov My Story Collection (10 Digital DVDs) Download

Sale price$69.95
In stock


Includes the following Programs:

  • Garry Kasparov My Story Part 1 - Teenage Prodigy (90 mins)
  • Garry Kasparov My Story Part 2 - Joining the Elite (113 mins)
  • Garry Kasparov My Story Part 3 - Rebels and Renegades (85 mins)
  • Garry Kasparov My Story Part 4 - Hitting The Wall (111 mins)
  • Garry Kasparov My Story Part 5 - Rite of Passage (89 mins)
  • Karpov-Kasparov 1984/85 (100 mins)
  • Kasparov-Karpov 1987 (91 mins)
  • Kasparov-Karpov 1990 (91 mins)
  • Kasparov-Short 1993 WCC Live footage (144 mins)
  • Kasparov-Anand 1995 World Championship (150 mins
  • Bonus!

    Zipfile delivered direct to your inbox

    Master Chess 8000 is a multi-chess engine interface pre-loaded with 9 of the World's Strongest Engines. This is a MUST HAVE for tournament chess players who want to improve their game with some of the best databases ever created.

    Animate, Analyze, Annotate & Play against top engines

    Includes 2 Million Master Level Games. Five engines rated over 3000!. Easy to use database system that searches for Players, Openings, & Results. GrandMaster statistical tree, ECO codes, Analyses Games, Imports and exports PGN files.CCRL Ratings of (3306, 3279, 3242, 3126, 3091Using the chess engine "Ruffian," this 7GB database of endgames allows you to play and analyze the perfect endgames with 5 pieces or less. This is the ultimate tool for studying endgame theory.

    Also included is a large collection of commercially available database of chess games containing 2 million games.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed